Debora marriage proposal - Christian girl in Hayatabad - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Debora's country

Debora Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi my name is Debora.I am a loving caring person.....I want a loving caring life partner who will respect me and my family

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






debora picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Hayatabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Debora's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Debora's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton, Carrom
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Debora's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Debora's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Debora's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Debora's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Debora's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Debora and Her Life Partner

 
I enjoy my life.I have always a positive aspect towards my life.
 
About Debora and Her Family

 
I love my family...My family means alot to me...I love each and every member of my family from a young to elders.
 
Debora Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 34 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2