Dealzshop marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Christian : Born Again boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dealzshop's country

Dealzshop Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Required a Girl For 2nd Marriage I am simple and honest, loving and caring and looking 2nd marriage, I am already married and have kids also. But due to illnes

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






dealzshop picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dealzshop's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dealzshop's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Dealzshop's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession software engineering
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Dealzshop's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Dealzshop's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Christian : Born Again
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Dealzshop's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Dealzshop's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Dealzshop and His Life Partner

 
i am from Islamabad doing bussines earning up to 10,00000 per month. I have my own house with some plots or shops of land as well. living separate and alone from family while family at home. town. i did software engineering. I am just looking for woman whether If any Divorced, Widow, overage, baanjh, female. I NEED A GOOD BRIDE. i will never put restrictions on her will respect her feeling emotions. i will allow my life partner a life of her own choice as i am not of typical type or conservative at all. i am broad minded and want a life partner who has dominant and ruling or authoritative nature. interested please whatsapp me at 03082661678 for further details
 
About Dealzshop and His Family

 
*PERSONAL INFORMATION*
Gender: Male
Name: farhan
Age: 31
Marital Status: 2nd married
Kids 2 son living with her mother
Height: 5.9
EDUCATION DETAILS:* Qualification: software engineering
*OCCUPATION DETAIL:* Business: Software house
*RELIGION DETAILS:* Religion: islam
Cast: Malik awan
*RESIDENCE DETAILS:* Home own Size: 5 marla
City: islamabad
Nationality: pakistani
*FAMILY DETAILS:* Father''''s Occupation: businessman Mother''''s Occupation: house wife
Brothers: 4 Sisters: 2
Married: all
*YOUR REQUIREMENTS:*
Age Limit: 23-30
Height:min 5 feet
City:any
Cast: any
Qualification:any
 
Dealzshop Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 39 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2