Daya_kontal marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : 6000 Niyogi girl in Agar Panchaitan - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Daya_kontal's country

Daya_kontal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im not high maintenance, Im still feminine and smell niiiiice (donít need a man to pamper me financially),

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






daya_kontal picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Agar Panchaitan, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Daya_kontal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Daya_kontal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons
Sports Shooting
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Daya_kontal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Daya_kontal's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Daya_kontal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : 6000 Niyogi
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Daya_kontal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Daya_kontal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Daya_kontal and Her Life Partner

 
This is just a precursor, I pretty much know when I speak to you whether its worth pursuing, you dont get this much experience without being able to fall back on it significantly lol...bonus for me, loss for others.
Im looking for a guy with similar qualities as myself, but with a little more strength of character in some of those aspects.
 
Daya_kontal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2