Dashing47 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ugoke - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dashing47's country

Dashing47 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is danish azeem . i live in pakistan. i ma a student of 2nd year i.com.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






dashing47 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Model Townl Ugoki
City / Country Ugoke, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Dashing47's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dashing47's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Pop
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Dashing47's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Dashing47's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Dashing47's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Dashing47's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Dashing47's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Dashing47 and His Life Partner

 
i want a sincere girl. which all ways helps me in every danger & difficulty .
 
About Dashing47 and His Family

 
my family is very short. we are 7 family members.we are three brothers and two sisters.i am the big brother them all .my father is a 9th scale employer.
 
Dashing47 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2