Danish326 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danish326's country

Danish326 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hy, this is Danish looking for some decent partner. I m living with my mother alone.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






danish326 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Pechs
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Danish326's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Danish326's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing
Music Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
Sports Card Games, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Danish326's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Accounts manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Danish326's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Danish326's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Danish326's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Danish326's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Danish326 and His Life Partner

 
Hy... I m working in a fed government. I m single and living with my mother. All siblings are married, please do contact me if you are family oriented person.
 
Danish326 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2