Dani4u4ever marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dani4u4ever's country

Dani4u4ever Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im very smart loving caring responsible good looking person

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






dani4u4ever picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Latifabad
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dani4u4ever's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dani4u4ever's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Graphology
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Weight Training
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Dani4u4ever's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession part time job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Dani4u4ever's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Dani4u4ever's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dani4u4ever's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Dani4u4ever's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Dani4u4ever and His Life Partner

 
im very smart loving caring responsible good looking religious person
 
About Dani4u4ever and His Family

 
i have little and very good family
 
Dani4u4ever Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2