Dallas786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Austin - Single man - Texas male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dallas786's country

Dallas786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am easy going person living in the US. I am looking for my bride :) I prefer that they will reside in the US.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






dallas786 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Austin
City / Country Austin, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dallas786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Dallas786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Dallas786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accounting
Employment Employed Income High
 
Dallas786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Dallas786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Dallas786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Germany Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Dallas786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Dallas786 and His Life Partner

 
I like watching movies and going out for dining. I appreciate great company and i enjoy spending quality time.
 
About Dallas786 and His Family

 
I have a moderate/traditional family values. We follow islamic life and we strive our best. I expect my bride to maintain strong family values and be a good person with a clean heart.
 
Dallas786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2