Daisy1234 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Daisy1234's country

Daisy1234 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
She is loving and caring girl.like long drive and walk.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40






daisy1234 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Bahadurabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Daisy1234's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Daisy1234's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Horror
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Daisy1234's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession N/A
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Daisy1234's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Daisy1234's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Daisy1234's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Daisy1234's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Daisy1234 and Her Life Partner

 
Responsible, sensitive loving and caring.loves cooking,reading and rain.like soft music.
 
About Daisy1234 and Her Family

 
Educated traditional,Syed Urdu speaking family.parents passed away.She done M.A in I.R.
 
Daisy1234 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 40 to 48 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2