Cuteguy3272 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Carrollton - Single man - Texas male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Cuteguy3272's country

Cuteguy3272 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very simply kinda guy looking for some one like me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 48






cuteguy3272 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Texas
City / Country Carrollton, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Cuteguy3272's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight More Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Cuteguy3272's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Dancing
Music Indipop
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Romance
Sports Golf
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Cuteguy3272's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business Owner
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Cuteguy3272's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Cuteguy3272's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Cuteguy3272's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Cuteguy3272's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Cuteguy3272 and His Life Partner

 
Sohail khan from dallas texas i am looking for some one easy going understanding ,out going person eastern and westerm culture mix comes from nice family .And wants to have fun and like to travel around the world i own my own a travel concierge business .And i like to travel alot .
 
About Cuteguy3272 and His Family

 
My Family comes from paksitan my father owns his hotel business holiday inn.i am the only son my paretns wants some one nice so i can have a wonderful future thats all thanks.
 
Cuteguy3272 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2