Cop64 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Toronto - Widow/Widower man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Cop64's country

Cop64 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am canadian pakistan have seen life closely but bittter eperince.life is ok for some one and some times cruel time waves take us in deep.i am real man looking

Sex Male - Man
Age 56






cop64 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Gerrard Street East
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Cop64's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Cop64's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Cop64's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Cop64's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Cop64's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Cop64's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Cop64's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Cop64 and His Life Partner

 
Galk must be educated financialy ok,romantic,loving caring,not hyper nature and rude.
MIND it please i am married in lurch if goes to succeed then will make choice of life.i have 3 kids.
 
About Cop64 and His Family

 
very short family.parents are not alive.
 
Cop64 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 52 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2