Chandkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chandkhan's country

Chandkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Mjy wo lrki chye jis KY ghr walo. Ko ghar Jami chye r wo lrki mry sth sincere ho r bht Sara pyr kry r khyl rhky r rich b ho

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






chandkhan picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street E11
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chandkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Chandkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Polo
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Chandkhan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Marketing d3
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Chandkhan's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Chandkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Chandkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki
 
Chandkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Chandkhan and His Life Partner

 
Mjy wo rishta chye jo lrka ko ghr jamii rhkna chta hy r MA unka Har Tara sy khyl rhko GA kbi
 
About Chandkhan and His Family

 
MA NY 2 saal sy Islam qabool Kiya mri family ny mjy chor diya mri family mama papa r brothers new york USA MA rhta hy
 
Chandkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2