Canadaca2 marriage proposal - Christian Hindu : Vellalar girl in Anson - Single woman - Ontario female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Canadaca2's country

Canadaca2 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hello Mr or Miss. I am Mrs Talia G C. from Canada,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39

canadaca2 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Ca
City / Country Anson, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Canadaca2's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Canadaca2's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Canadaca2's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Hotel M
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Canadaca2's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Canadaca2's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast Hindu : Vellalar
Residence Alone Sub Cast Good
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Libral    
Canadaca2's Cultural Background

Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages English
Canadaca2's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Canadaca2 and Her Life Partner

Hello Mr or Miss.

I am Mrs Talia G C. from Canada,
About Canadaca2 and Her Family

Hello Mr or Miss.

I am Mrs Talia G C. from Canada,
Canadaca2 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 51 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2