Bright_ali123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bright_ali123's country

Bright_ali123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Roshan Ali and my surname is mangi i like watching wrestling cricket cars race horses race and bikes race also

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






bright_ali123 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Street No 4
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bright_ali123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bright_ali123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Western
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Bright_ali123's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession D.A.E electrical eng
Employment Employed Income High
 
Bright_ali123's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bright_ali123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast mangi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bright_ali123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Bright_ali123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bright_ali123 and His Life Partner

 
i am studying in D.A.E electrical. i wanna someone who take my accept me and my life and share with me her life and after then we'll create new life in this whole the world.
 
About Bright_ali123 and His Family

 
i have good family and i am happy with my family. i like family and any person who now about the good manner that like his her family and do anything for them for happy to them. i am also like my family and I'll do anything any time for them to do. We have lovely house in front of the city town near our house a beautiful park and masque. everyday i am go to walk in the park and out side river. So
 
Bright_ali123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2