Blade marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Tando Muhammad Khan - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Blade's country

Blade Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi My Name Is Khalid Gul Sammon. I am Looking Very Beautiful Gril for Marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






blade picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street TMK Samma Street UC#2
City / Country Tando Muhammad Khan, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Blade's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Blade's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Blade's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession (F.B.R) INSPECTOR
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Blade's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Blade's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sammon
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Blade's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Blade's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Blade and His Life Partner

 
Hi My Name Is Khalid Gul Sammon. I am Looking Very Beautiful Gril for Marriage
 
Blade Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Large
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2