Bilalkhalid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lohar Wali - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bilalkhalid's country

Bilalkhalid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am bilal khalid from lahore pakistan 28 years old single

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






bilalkhalid picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lohar Wali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bilalkhalid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bilalkhalid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Singing
Music Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Bilalkhalid's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession bussniess
Employment Secret Income High
 
Bilalkhalid's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Bilalkhalid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bilalkhalid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Bilalkhalid's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bilalkhalid and His Life Partner

 
i m doing busniess n love 2 hang out alone n like v slow kind off music n love 2 work out
 
About Bilalkhalid and His Family

 
my father is bussniess man mu mother is a hose wife. we r 2 brother i m younger one my elder brother is married n he also doing bussniess n my bhabi also a house wife
 
Bilalkhalid Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2