Bhawana1982 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Sanadya girl in Kasganj - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bhawana1982's country

Bhawana1982 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
our family is traditional brahmin family . my daughter is post graduate . i am looking a brahmin groom for her.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






bhawana1982 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Kasganj
City / Country Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bhawana1982's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bhawana1982's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Carrom
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Bhawana1982's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession art, basically depend on
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Bhawana1982's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Bhawana1982's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Sanadya
Residence Parents Sub Cast bharadwaj
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bhawana1982's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Bhawana1982's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Bhawana1982 and Her Life Partner

 
she is a good girl and very careful . she is expert in cooking and painting art, drawing,mehandi.
 
About Bhawana1982 and Her Family

 
i (her father) is posted in district court as a senior administration officer. my elder son(M.Sc.,B.ed) is lecturer.and younger one is in b.tech. my younger daughter(m.tech) is lecturer in engg. college and another daughter (m.phil.,m.sc.,b.ed) is also p.g.t. lecturer.
 
Bhawana1982 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2