Bbasha_kumar marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Besta girl in Airwa - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bbasha_kumar's country

Bbasha_kumar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Enjoy reading, shopping, listening to music. Enjoy reading, shopping, listening to music.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






bbasha_kumar picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Airwa, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bbasha_kumar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bbasha_kumar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Singing
Music Bhangra, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Bbasha_kumar's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Bbasha_kumar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bbasha_kumar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Besta
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bbasha_kumar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Bbasha_kumar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bbasha_kumar and Her Life Partner

 
i found someone who intrested for marry.]
when ever i found this website so i think that in this website i hope ill b found someone :)
well i have alot of habbiest like outing;making go0o0d friendz,music, movies;cooking:)
hmmmmmmmm bad habbit is thi im very egoiest person
 
Bbasha_kumar Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2