Batol marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Memon girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Batol's country

Batol Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Balanced in deen and duniya , baralve black eyes, long hair, very fair complextion , cool minded , down to earth nature, soft spoken, well educated deen and dun

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

batol picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Street No 12
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Batol's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Batol's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Batol's Education and Career

Education College Profession Na
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Batol's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Batol's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Memon
Residence Parents Sub Cast Memon
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
Batol's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
Batol's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Batol and Her Life Partner

Balanced in deen and duniya , but Barelvi black eyes, long hair, very fair complextion , cool minded , down to earth nature, soft spoken, well educated deen and duniya both, not very simple,
About Batol and Her Family

Decent family and little modern and upper middle class not backward thinking, but follow their moral values, well educated family , small family
Batol Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2