Basolang marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Jam Shoro - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Basolang's country

Basolang Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am barkat ali solangi student sindh agriculture university tandojam.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

basolang picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hyderabad Salma Garden Hy
City / Country Jam Shoro, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Basolang's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Basolang's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Politics
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Basolang's Education and Career

Education University Profession B.SC
Employment Student Income Low
Basolang's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Basolang's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast solangi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
Basolang's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
Basolang's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Basolang and His Life Partner

i am barkat ali solangi student sindh agriculture university tandojam.
About Basolang and His Family

i am barkat ali solangi my family mambers 16
Basolang Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2