Bano88 Shaadi Proposal

bano88 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Drammen Drammen, Buskerud Fylke, Norway matrimonials

i am belonging a mulim kathiawari memon family, born group in got digree also in norway.

About Bano88 and Her Life Partner

we also want a memon muslim sunni family boy, hi can and want and have to wish live in norway.

Bano88's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Bano88's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Bano88's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionradiographist
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Bano88's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Bano88's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Castkathiawari memon 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Bano88's Cultural Background

Birth CountryNorway Grewup inNorway Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Bano88's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Bano88 and Her Family

my family also live in norway about 37yrs.

Bano88 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Rao77's Profile Rao77 46 Years biz Online Oslo, Oslo Fylke, Norway