Ballysp Shaadi Proposal

ballysp picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Middlesex Hayes, Hillingdon, UK matrimonials

Hey whats happening......looki ng for a relationship!!Please this is important..if you are from the UK please get in touch..

About Ballysp and His Life Partner

I am a very chilled out guy...born and brought up in the uk so ONLY LOOKING FOR UK BORN LADIES!!!! I have tough long and hard and I am ready to get serious and now is the time!!I am really bad at this so if you want to know anything please feel free to ask......I dont bite ol

Ballysp's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ballysp's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Ballysp's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionOps Manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ballysp's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ballysp's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ballysp's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, French, Hindi, Punjabi

Ballysp's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

Ballysp Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online