Bakula marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Besta girl in Aduripalle - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bakula's country

Bakula Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a genuine person who is looking to settle down with the right person at the right time.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






bakula picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Aduripalle, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bakula's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bakula's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Bakula's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Bakula's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bakula's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Besta
Residence Secret Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Bakula's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Bakula's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bakula and Her Life Partner

 
I lovvvveee gym, meetin people, painting, drawing, reading, walking esp in the flowery greenery summer season and crispy Autumn mornings.
I am trying to become a great cook like my mum! I can cook but no one can cook good as their mother, mothers have that special touch.
I wld like some1 who is is educated dont mean degrees but at a reasonable level,professional (no not a scientist) any sector is ok with me,caring, strong and intelligent, honest, trustworthy, LOYAL ,,, Wealth, flashy fast colourfull cars dont really interest me, its materilistic stuff.. we in the real world.
 
Bakula Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2