Bageshri marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat girl in Aluna Palla - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bageshri's country

Bageshri Shaadi Proposal

About Me
wld like to get to know one 1st. I am a very genuine so no time wasters please!!! I do pray when i can.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

bageshri picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aluna Palla, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Bageshri's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts Secret
Bageshri's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Poetry, Romance
Movies Drama
Sports Aerobics, Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Bageshri's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Bageshri's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Bageshri's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Secret Sub Cast jita
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Bageshri's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Bageshri's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Bageshri and Her Life Partner

do not want a parttime boyfriend!!! i would like someone who showers everyday hygeine is very important to me.. o yes i hope u brush your teeth twice a day and change your socks eveyday....If u drive ...a nice clean car would be nice.. allergic to dust!!
If u genuine email me if you just looking for some fun.. please do not contact me. I have no time or energy
Bageshri Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2