Azmath77 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Secunderabad - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Azmath77's country

Azmath77 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
personality, long term goals, partner expectations, etc.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43

azmath77 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Azmath77's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Azmath77's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Moghlai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Azmath77's Education and Career

Education University Profession marketing.
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Azmath77's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Azmath77's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Azmath77's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
Azmath77's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Azmath77 and His Life Partner

I am caring loving kind of person very easy tolive life to the full..... iam loking for a companion to share the rest of life with.
About Azmath77 and His Family

I will tellyou later.
Azmath77 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2