Aziz286 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aziz286's country

Aziz286 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m loving honest nice humble educated person. I have my own business

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






aziz286 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 45
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aziz286's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aziz286's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies
Hobbies Film Making
Music Acid Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy, Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aziz286's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Aziz286's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Aziz286's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aziz286's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Aziz286's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aziz286 and His Life Partner

 
I have my own business of LED TV assembling and seals services center I have my own house in Islamabad. I have also property in condition plots.so I Need women who that take caer by self and me and living with love and happiness
 
About Aziz286 and His Family

 
We are two brothers and one sister. Sister living in her home and brother settled in Switzerland, my parents are died,
 
Aziz286 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2