Azhar221 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abbottabad - Secret man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Azhar221's country

Azhar221 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Read this carefully and you will get it. You can get me at mrazharmehmood at G dot com

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






azhar221 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Abbottabad
City / Country Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Azhar221's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Azhar221's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Azhar221's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Azhar221's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Azhar221's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Azhar221's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
 
Azhar221's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Azhar221 and His Life Partner

 
I don't want to put all my information online but can share my details on request.
 
About Azhar221 and His Family

 
I don't want to put all my information online but can share my details on request.
 
Azhar221 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2