Azha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Brooklyn - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Azha's country

Azha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will tell you later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






azha picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Brooklyn
City / Country Brooklyn, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Azha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Azha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Bowling, Martial Arts, Weight Training
Cuisine Continental, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Azha's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession MG
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Azha's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Azha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Azha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Azha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Azha and His Life Partner

 
Will tell you later...
 
About Azha and His Family

 
Will tell you later...
 
Azha Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2