Azeemjimmy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Azeemjimmy's country

Azeemjimmy Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m loving caring,open minded person. about me more i will tell u when u contact me .....

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

azeemjimmy picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulburg/city/20
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Azeemjimmy's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Azeemjimmy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Azeemjimmy's Education and Career

Education University Profession Sale & Marketing
Employment Employed Income High
Azeemjimmy's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
Azeemjimmy's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Azeemjimmy's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Azeemjimmy's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
About Azeemjimmy and His Life Partner

i m looking some loving caring person.............. .........
About Azeemjimmy and His Family

about my family 4 bro and 2 sis all are mom live with me right now i m in Dubai she is in pakistan living with my brohter.
Azeemjimmy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2