Azamkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Durban - Separated man - Province of KwaZulu-Natal male - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Azamkhan's country

Azamkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for loving wife from any where in the world

Sex Male - Man
Age 49






azamkhan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Harris Cresent
City / Country Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Azamkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Azamkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Azamkhan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession service manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Azamkhan's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Azamkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Azamkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Azamkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Azamkhan and His Life Partner

 
I am tall fair simple down to earth person I am divorced for 4 years now I want to settle down
 
About Azamkhan and His Family

 
I belong to respect able family from pakistan
 
Azamkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2