Aysha30 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Tahsil - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aysha30's country

Aysha30 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is aysha,i m 30 years old. i want areligious,caring ,loving partner.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






aysha30 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Lalamusa,gujrat
City / Country Tahsil, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aysha30's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aysha30's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aysha30's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession crocheting
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Aysha30's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Aysha30's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mirza
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aysha30's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Aysha30's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aysha30 and Her Life Partner

 
i lived in uae with my family,now i live in pakistan ,some visa problems we had come to the pakistan back.
 
About Aysha30 and Her Family

 
my father had missed 15 years ago,mother is a house wife.5 unmarried brother.in which 1 brother is engaged.we are 3 sister,all are unmarried.
 
Aysha30 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 37 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2