Ayeshakhanz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Naban Shah - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ayeshakhanz's country

Ayeshakhanz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is ayesha,i am seeking a man for marrige,he should be educated and family wise good

Sex Female - Woman
Age 49






ayeshakhanz picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Naban Shah, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ayeshakhanz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ayeshakhanz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ayeshakhanz's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession i was teacher
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Ayeshakhanz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Ayeshakhanz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Ayeshakhanz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ayeshakhanz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ayeshakhanz and Her Life Partner

 
hi my name is ayesha,i am seeking a man for marrige,he should be educated and family wise good
 
About Ayeshakhanz and Her Family

 
my family is financially sound
 
Ayeshakhanz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2