Ayazamemon marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Memon boy in Hala - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ayazamemon's country

Ayazamemon Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi this is ayaz memon normaly i can marry so easly but i have a problem mujhy ek aise larki ki tallash hai jis me sirf do khobiyan hon bas! 1. shareef m

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

ayazamemon picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Tariq Road
City / Country Hala, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ayazamemon's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Ayazamemon's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Singing
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Self-help
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ayazamemon's Education and Career

Education University Profession cricketer
Employment Student Income Secret
Ayazamemon's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Ayazamemon's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Memon
Residence Parents Sub Cast memon
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
Ayazamemon's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Australia
Languages Sindhi
Ayazamemon's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ayazamemon and His Life Partner

seriously humare yahan beauty ki buhat kami hai but i never compromise on beauty & charactor and and attitude also cozzz mujhy umar bhar apne life partner ka saath dena hai or usse hamesha khush rakna hai any howww...
About Ayazamemon and His Family

joint family hai , hala is basic city but our family is settle in 3 cities hala hyd and karachi agar family ko pata chala to buhat pitae hoge ke me yahan pe apne try kar raha hoon ;) hahaha...
Ayazamemon Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2