Awaisniazi1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Nazimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Awaisniazi1's country

Awaisniazi1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
im a happily friendly and open min true human. please only serious

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

awaisniazi1 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sakhi Hassan
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Awaisniazi1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Awaisniazi1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Awaisniazi1's Education and Career

Education University Profession business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Awaisniazi1's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Awaisniazi1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Awaisniazi1's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Awaisniazi1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Awaisniazi1 and His Life Partner

im a happily friendly and open min true human. and same thing want in my partner. please only serious for good man.
About Awaisniazi1 and His Family

im a happily friendly and open min true human. and same thing want in my partner.
Awaisniazi1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2