Attractivedave marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic boy in Gaithersburg - Single man - Maryland male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Attractivedave's country

Attractivedave Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi. This is my introduction. Please feel free to read it!

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






attractivedave picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street North Bethesda
City / Country Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Attractivedave's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 111 Kg / 245 Lbs / 17.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Attractivedave's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Techno
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Attractivedave's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Cashier at Giant Food
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Attractivedave's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Attractivedave's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Attractivedave's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Estonia Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Attractivedave's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Attractivedave and His Life Partner

 
Hi. I am a nice, caring, honest, trustworthy, and responsible man.
 
Attractivedave Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2