Ateeqbhatti marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lanerywari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ateeqbhatti's country

Ateeqbhatti Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i want 2 marry wd a beatiful handsm nd belong to bhatti family girl.she belong to religious nd nobel family nd iwill prefer villag girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






ateeqbhatti picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Okara
City / Country Lanerywari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ateeqbhatti's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities HIV positive
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ateeqbhatti's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Theatre
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ateeqbhatti's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession teachr
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ateeqbhatti's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Ateeqbhatti's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Ateeqbhatti's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ateeqbhatti's Life Style

 
Drinker Secret Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Secret    
 
About Ateeqbhatti and His Life Partner

 
i belong to bhatti family ndn iwant to marry with a girl whhich belong to bhatti family .she must be a teachr .
 
About Ateeqbhatti and His Family

 
my family is very simple .i have four brother nd two sister .all of those hd married .my parent is a farmer nd wll care taker.
 
Ateeqbhatti Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2