Atbali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Korangi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Atbali's country

Atbali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
don't have a lot to explain here but there is limitation to put some characters

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






atbali picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Korangi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Atbali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Atbali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Atbali's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Merchandising
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Atbali's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Atbali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Atbali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Atbali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Atbali and His Life Partner

 
My Name is Salman, i am 6ft and 1 inch tall, fair complexion, my weight is 90 Kg and waist is 38 Inches, i have done MBA Marketing from Karachi University, I am working in a very well reputed organization at senior position
 
About Atbali and His Family

 
we are well establish family, live in Karachi.
 
Atbali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2