Asishthakur marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : OBC (Barber-Naayee) boy in Jabalpur - Single man - Madhya Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asishthakur's country

Asishthakur Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hello i m single i m looking for my soulmate i wish my serch will end here

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

asishthakur picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Gorakhpur
City / Country Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Asishthakur's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Asishthakur's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Asishthakur's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession having an institute
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Asishthakur's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Asishthakur's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : OBC (Barber-Naayee)
Residence Alone Sub Cast shrivas
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
Asishthakur's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Asishthakur's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Asishthakur and His Life Partner

I am a caring dedicated person I want my partner would be beautiful intelligent who will love me a lot i love to go out with my friends e of indi ride bike sometimes when i get bored i watch television for what shows are comedies and non fiction if the person who fulfill my wish i give her my whole life with plasure i will never cheat my soulmate and i hope so for her
About Asishthakur and His Family

Asishthakur Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2