Asiffkhann marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Nar Abu Samand - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asiffkhann's country

Asiffkhann Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am 37 , educated, caring and well mannered ( that is what people say ) living in Islamabad Pakistan. Another thing , I do not get impressed at all by flashy

Sex Male - Man
Age 43

asiffkhann picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chak Shazad
City / Country Nar Abu Samand, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Asiffkhann's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Asiffkhann's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Jogging / Walking, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Asiffkhann's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Trainer
Employment Secret Income Secret
Asiffkhann's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Asiffkhann's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
Asiffkhann's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Pashto, Urdu
Asiffkhann's Life Style

Drinker Secret Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
About Asiffkhann and His Life Partner

I come from a very well-educated and learned family. I am very much in touch with my feelings emotions and needs. I am not essentially looking for a relationship but I am ready to start friendship.
Asiffkhann Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2