Asif_ali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jarhwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asif_ali's country

Asif_ali Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi i am asif . i am a very decent boy having good nature and a peacefull heart..

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

asif_ali picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jaranwala
City / Country Jarhwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Asif_ali's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Asif_ali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Humour, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Asif_ali's Education and Career

Education University Profession accountant
Employment Student Income Moderate
Asif_ali's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Asif_ali's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Asif_ali's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Asif_ali's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Asif_ali and His Life Partner

i am looking for friends..who are sincere with me ever...
About Asif_ali and His Family

my family background is rajpoot..
Asif_ali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2