Ashwaria001 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ambalavasi girl in Dadiapalli - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashwaria001's country

Ashwaria001 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
iam berhaman girl want only responce only berhaman family girl

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

ashwaria001 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Depali Stret
City / Country Dadiapalli, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ashwaria001's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
Ashwaria001's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ashwaria001's Education and Career

Education Other Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
Ashwaria001's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Ashwaria001's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
Ashwaria001's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Ashwaria001's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
About Ashwaria001 and Her Life Partner

no body can stop my feeling iam sporty girl i have won manny gold maddels in college iam attlethic.

there is no restruction of atehalitic but berhaman must respone and catch my prtofile
.............;;;;;;; ;;;;'''''''''''''''' !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ashwaria001 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2