Arshika marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kamboj girl in Kair - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arshika's country

Arshika Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A genuine family orientated honest gentleman who I 'click' with

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






arshika picture
Star Aries
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Kair, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arshika's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arshika's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Pets, Politics
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Baseball
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Arshika's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession MRKEETING
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Arshika's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Arshika's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kamboj
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arshika's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Arshika's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arshika and Her Life Partner

 
I would say, and I'm sure my friends and family would say, that, I am a fun loving, caring, sharing, daring kind of person. I was bought up in the UK and have been working here for a couple of years now and really enjoy it. I feel I am so ready to share my life with somebody
 
Arshika Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2