Arnee_mayavini marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ambalavasi boy in Alipur - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arnee_mayavini's country

Arnee_mayavini Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hello how do u do dear viewer Arnee from india new delhi.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

arnee_mayavini picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Alipur
City / Country Alipur, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Arnee_mayavini's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Arnee_mayavini's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Breeding, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Arnee_mayavini's Education and Career

Education College Profession NO
Employment Employed Income Low
Arnee_mayavini's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Arnee_mayavini's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu shatree
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
Arnee_mayavini's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Arnee_mayavini's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Arnee_mayavini and His Life Partner

as iama happy to marry wd my husband.
i also sek a person who keep happy my sister

I am seeking a suitable match for my younger sister,she is LOVING, CARING, COOPERATIVE, EDUCATED FROM DECENT EDUCATED FAMILY.we r seraching A person with professional degree holder,who can afford wife and family by himself because I donít want my sister to do job after marriage (its complete manís responsibility)

as iama happy to marry wd my husband.

i also sek a person who keep happy my sister
Arnee_mayavini Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2