Armaan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abdul Hamid Qureshi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Armaan's country

Armaan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
thanx of all of ur team to became me a member.u have dona a great job for all casts n relegions god help u to make it grower n faster.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

armaan picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Abdul Hamid Qureshi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Armaan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Armaan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Armaan's Education and Career

Education University Profession fashion designer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Armaan's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Armaan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast shia 12 imams
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Armaan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Armaan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
About Armaan and His Life Partner

im quiet liberal but good islamic values. good noha khuan at azadari imam e hussain a.s im noha khuan in anjuman shabab ul momineen karachi in nazim party n zawwar for 5 times in iran and shaam now wishing to go iran for rest of my ziaraats. i have done umrah the year of 2000.
About Armaan and His Family

small family got imambargah at home where we do azadari.well im family is very relegious n working family my grand mother is worker of imambargah since 1947 n she is very loving n careing too, i got my aunties 2 r unmarried n 1 aunty live in saudi arabia her children live with us they got visa mean aqaama as per saudi rules. my grandparents died before i see them thats my badluck i need a girl woh should be very freindly in nature.
Armaan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2