Archna marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agarwal girl in Jhalra - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Archna's country

Archna Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Down 2 earth lady, loves sports n reading. Very independent and loves shopping:)

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






archna picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Jhalra, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Archna's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Archna's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Writing
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Archna's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession secret
Employment Employed Income High
 
Archna's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Archna's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agarwal
Residence Partner Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Archna's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Archna's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Archna and Her Life Partner

 
A knowledgeable man, loves doing dakwah and loves my families as well. I\\\'m also interested to find an Arab guy background because my roots from Arab also.. Hopefully my future will get to learn the language and culture as well once more.
 
Archna Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2