Aqibsehol marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mehr - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqibsehol's country

Aqibsehol Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi im Aqib Ameer sehol i'm looking for a good girl to marry i'll give him a happiness any one age about 17 or 18

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






aqibsehol picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mahi Khan Sehol
City / Country Mehr, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aqibsehol's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aqibsehol's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aqibsehol's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Landloard
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Aqibsehol's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Aqibsehol's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sehol
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aqibsehol's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Aqibsehol's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aqibsehol and His Life Partner

 
dfg dfgdfg fdgdf asasd asd asd asd a d fd g fdg dfgdfg fdg dfg dfg
 
About Aqibsehol and His Family

 
dfgdf dfdg jh i asd asd asd ad hahaha
 
Aqibsehol Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2