Aqeel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in As Satwah - Separated man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqeel's country

Aqeel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want to make my life good with good peoples and thanx to God who is very ver much kind on me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






aqeel picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Secret
City / Country As Satwah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aqeel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aqeel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Sufi Music
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aqeel's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT PROFESSIONAL
Employment Employed Income High
 
Aqeel's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Aqeel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aqeel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Aqeel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aqeel and His Life Partner

 
AOA..: im a very loving,jolly,caring & friendly person and yeah sensitive also.. as nobodys perfect in this world so i also got some flaws too but i dont hurt ppl & i try 2 make them smile.Always try to respect all kind of nature people.
 
About Aqeel and His Family

 
Very much concern about my life and care of my hapiness. We belong to moderate family.
 
Aqeel Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2