Anusha002 marriage proposal - Hindu girl in Agucha - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anusha002's country

Anusha002 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple, straightforward and down to earth person. My religion and culture are parts of me-

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

anusha002 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Agucha, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Anusha002's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Secret
Anusha002's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Anusha002's Education and Career

Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Anusha002's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Anusha002's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
Anusha002's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Anusha002's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Anusha002 and Her Life Partner

They are the foundations on which I have been brought up on and i value that and hope to be able to pass these on to future generations. I am very family orientated and independent at the same time. My family and a few chosen friends are my world. I am a confident, strong willed and bubbly person with a creative flair.
Anusha002 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2