Anserkhan63 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Malir - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anserkhan63's country

Anserkhan63 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
in the name of Allah the most gracious, the most merciful blessing, peace and salutation be upon his beloved prophet(P.B.U.H). Blessing for entire humanity. Ass

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






anserkhan63 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Steel Town Bin Qasim
City / Country Malir, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anserkhan63's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anserkhan63's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Anserkhan63's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Finance
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Anserkhan63's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Anserkhan63's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anserkhan63's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Anserkhan63's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anserkhan63 and His Life Partner

 
I am MBA Qualified and doing a job in Sindh Police as Special Commando. I am looking for Honest,decent,Loving ,sincere and educated Life partner.
 
About Anserkhan63 and His Family

 
I have three brother and three sister. I am second in brothers.my elder brother,all sisters and father are permanent employees of Pakistan steel mills and government . elder brother and sister have been married.
 
Anserkhan63 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2