Annya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Hayatabad - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Annya's country

Annya Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''m a very simple polite and dedicated person serious to my close relationship with parents and other siblings I''m a hafiz e quran with post graduate degree

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

annya picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Hayatabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Annya's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Annya's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Annya's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Clinical psychologist
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Annya's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Annya's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Annya's Cultural Background

Birth Country UAE Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Annya's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Annya and Her Life Partner

Smiple and straightforward person realistic in all perspectives love to spend time with my pets enjoy family company wish to live with partners family as well love to serve family , sensitive yet enough strong to solve my problems
About Annya and Her Family

We are 5 in numbers one is married eldest brother
Annya Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 37 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2