Ankhokhar marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic boy in Satellite Town - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ankhokhar's country

Ankhokhar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am honest and sincere person in every part of life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






ankhokhar picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Satellite Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ankhokhar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ankhokhar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Pets, Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Rap, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ankhokhar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Visa Consultant
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ankhokhar's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Ankhokhar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khokhar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ankhokhar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ankhokhar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ankhokhar and His Life Partner

 
I have never betrayed anyone and have a clear famil and personal background. And also looking for a life partner who is innocent and simple.
 
Ankhokhar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2